ZenYarnGarden.com

How Do You Spell Heaven?

In Stash on November 21, 2005 at 3:37 pm

My Craft RoomIt’s true! My craft has finally grown large enough to take over an entire spare room! I’m so excited to have it all in one place and I finally got all my yarn stash into Ziploc bags and more organized and out of those Rubbermaid containers…I can’t see it in there…which drives me nuts…LOL Anyways, this will be my little heaven for looking at my yarn, looking at my pattern books and dreaming about my next project. When the yarn’s hidden away, I totally forget what I have and truth is, I have a lot of projects right here waiting to be done but yet I keep buying yarn…go figure…LOL

Now I just need to hint to DH to buy me a shelving unit to put all that yarn onto…it needs to come off the floor! Can anyone figure out my favourite colours from the yarn stash I have? Then go ahead and look at the post I have about knitting the wrong sweater…what was I thinking when I bought that coloured yarn for me??? :| It’s true I like blues but i has to be certain blues…LOL

  1. I thought I was bad! LOL I saw lots of Rowan and Debbie Bliss yarns! You lucky lady!!

  2. I am so jealous! I would love a room just for my yarn!!!

  3. I am so jealous! I wish I had an extra room to fill with just my craft stuff! little house, little stash… guess it keeps me in check, hee hee..

  4. Wow! I’m so jealous!! Gorgeous yarn and a room just for it! I love the other clutch you made by the way! So cute!

  5. What a great stash!! Love your organization in the zip lock bags!!

  6. OMG, I’m drooling! And it all looks so organized! And such yummy yarns at that! Right now I refer to my stash as Mount Yarn as it is slowing growing in a heap on the spare bed.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

