ZenYarnGarden.com

More Stashy Goodness…

In Stash on November 25, 2004 at 8:21 pm
Stash - Peruvian Highland Wool 

…is Peruvian Highland Wool. Also from Elann.com. This yarn’s destiny is the Ribby Cardi from chicknits.com…ever so yum-alicious! Stashing has made me ponder the question…why do we do it? Is it the thrill of getting something new or is it just because we love the yarn so much? For myself, I like to surround myself with projects and the infinite potential of the yarn…it amazes me how simple balls of yarn can be turned into something so creative!!

  1. This post has been removed by a blog administrator.

  2. Howdy…to get the photos to post with text around them, I used Flickr to “blog” my photos…if you set Flickr to do this automatically, it will send the code to the blog with your photo and “wrap” the text around it. Roxanne.

  3. Sorry Monkey, I accidentally “deleted” your comment…by pressing the delete button that I didn’t know was a delete button….LOL Thanks for your comment…and I’m glad you like my blog 🙂

  4. Tag, you are it. Details on my blog

Leave a Reply

