ZenYarnGarden.com

More Stash Offerings…

In Stash on November 26, 2004 at 11:04 pm
Stash - Peruvian Pure New Wool 

This is Peruvian Pure New wool in the Oxblood colour and found on Elann.com. Why the chopsticks you ask? The wool is fine and fluffy and reminds me of a bowl of vermicelli noodles! When I saw this yarn on Elann, it suggested making a ribbed turtleneck out of it to me. I was afraid it may be scratchy with it being wool but the wool is actually quite soft. It will probably fluff up when blocked too. Yet another project calling out at me…told you I surrounded myself with a lot of potential in my stash…LOL

Leave a Reply

