ZenYarnGarden.com

My First Noro Pattern Book!

In Pattern Books on December 20, 2004 at 7:35 pm
Pattern Book - Cornelia Tuttle Hamilton - Book #2

I just got my very first Noro pattern book in the mail. I am going to try Klaralund as I’ve seen the sweater online and it’s very cute. I’m in love with the Eastern feel the design has too! I am, however, going to try it with Cascade 220 first in a solid colour before I try any Noro yarns. I love the shape of the sweater and I’m hoping a solid will work great too! If you haven’t been to http://www.littleknits.com (Little Knits) before, please visit…Sue is a real pleasure to work with and she has lots of yarn on sale at the moment! I have my Cascade on the way from her and the personal touch she adds to all her transactions is really appreciated! Being from Canada, she worked with me to make sure I got the most economical shipping rate including stuffing the envelope as much as she could! Thanks Sue…can’t wait to receive the yarn!

  1. coming to Toronto? yeah! like your blog
    Cara
    http://earth_mother.typepad.com/

Leave a Reply

