ZenYarnGarden.com

Ribby Cardi – Right Front Done!

In KALs, Ribby Cardi on February 4, 2005 at 12:45 am
Ribby Cardi - Right Front

And onto the sleeves we go… I’m tossing with the idea of incorporating some of the rosewood into the sleeves since those who have finished the cardi on the KAL are reporting not enough yarn for the sleeves and left-over for the body pieces. We’ll see how it goes…

  1. I tagged you! (sorry!) come see my blog … http://knittingat5337.blogdrive.com

  2. Hi Jenifer…oops, you tagged me!! What does that mean? LOL I’m “it” now? I looked at your blog but couldn’t find any details on “tagging”…fill me in!! LOL

Leave a Reply

