ZenYarnGarden.com

Froggy Tuesday! Rip-pit!

In KALs, Ribby Cardi on February 8, 2005 at 10:19 pm
Froggy!

Have you ever been knitting along and thinking, woohoo, I’m doing so good..progessing nicely and then OOPS, a stitch slips off and you can’t fix it? Well, that was my experience tonight and afterwards, I had to pull right back to the first few rows on sleeve #2 of my cardi. Ever had a similar experience? Tell me about it…it may help me feel better…LOL

  1. Hey thanks for “tagging” me. lol Well about froging well I have started the Tempting Sweater about o 4 times now and had to forg it every time!!!

Leave a Reply

