ZenYarnGarden.com

Tagged & Been “It” For 8 Days! LOL

In Miscellaneous on February 11, 2005 at 3:42 pm

Okay, I finally clued in to the “you’re tagged” part of my blog so here goes and believe me, this is going to be boring…I am not a huge music fan like I was when I was “younger”…LOL

1) Total amount of music files on your computer: None! I am at work and well, we just can’t do that here…LOL At home…same thing…I use my DVD player to play my music.
2) The last CD you bought was: Shania Twain’s Greatest Hits. She’s all Canadian and I love her music even if I’m not a “country” fan but her songs, wow!
3) What is the song you last listened to before reading this message? Uhhh, something on Much Music…I think it was 50 cents’ “Candy Shop”…LOL
4) What are your five favourite songs and why they mean the most to you (now here comes the good stuff!): Oh dear, this is a tough one as I really don’t know what my five favourite songs are…but maybe I’ll develop some after I get married? LOL

UPDATE: Okay, so that sounded pretty lame when I wrote it yesterday so I thought I’d mention that I do have artists I prefer and if I really had to think about it, I’d probably be able to pull a few favourites from them too…LOL Anyways, my taste in music seems to be pretty distinct…I like artists such as Ashante, Nelly, Beyonce, Sean Paul, Shaggy, Usher, etc. to name just a few. I tend to prefer a “funky” beat with some soul mixed in or reggae.

5) What 3 people are you going to pass this baton to and why?
To the following fun and cool bloggers I found by way of the Ribby Cardi KAL:
(1) Sweet Georgia
(2) Stacey’s Stash
(3) Knitting Nyxxie

To all of my “tagees”…sorry!! I had no idea who to tag and hopefully you haven’t been tagged already. Thanks for sharing!

  1. Yea, I like your list! 🙂 You are like me … my list wasn’t too hard to make, as music isn’t too much a part of my life … Take care! Jenifer

Leave a Reply

