ZenYarnGarden.com

Updated My Blog & My Button

In Miscellaneous on February 11, 2005 at 4:15 pm

Hi Folks…still knitting on my frogged sleeve and am almost done but in the meantime, I’ve updated my blog a bit…finally created myself a title bar and also put up a new picture of myself wearing something knitted…to go with the theme…LOL Feel free to take my button and link back to me too…and if you have a button, let me know and I’ll do the same!

  1. You blog looks great. How do you make a title bar anyway? Well rather… how do you imsert it into the code?

    -Amber

  2. Hi Amber,

    Where it says div id=”blog-header” on your template, put a link in to your graphic for the title bar right following. Make sure there is no other script in there referring back to the “profile”, etc. and it should work. Hopefully that helps you. I used Photoshop to create the graphics.

Leave a Reply

