ZenYarnGarden.com

Jo Sharp’s Anya – Started!

In WIP - Anya on February 18, 2005 at 6:55 pm
Anya - Started!

While I wait for my ribby cardi to be zippered, I thought I’d start another project…and I landed on Anya from Jo Sharp’s Gathering Book Five. The yarn called out to me…whatcha gonna do? LOL I have a few cm of the ribbing done now and this is my colour. The yarn is a little nubby since it’s a tweed and not as “smooth” as the Silkroad Aran…but still just as lovely! Sure hope I don’t run out of yarn like I did with Nina!

  1. Pretty, pretty color. I always start new projects as I’m finishing up current ones. Hey! It gives us motivation and is productive, to boot 🙂

  2. You betcha becky! And not to mention I can’t sit around too long without picking up some knitting needles…LOL I can’t watch TV too long without thinking “oh dear, I better get knitting something”….LOL

Leave a Reply

