ZenYarnGarden.com

My Ribby’s Famous! TEE HEE!

In KALs, Knitting FOs, Ribby Cardi on February 27, 2005 at 4:57 pm
Chicknits Gallery

I’ve been posted on the Ribby Cardi gallery and am also on Chicknit.com’s knitting blog! For more information, visit here for the blog: Chicknits.com Blog and for the gallery, click on my “Gallery Ribby” button under the KALs on the right hand sidebar. For the Chicknits Ribby Gallery details, click here. Thanks Bonne for posting my photo…I feel a bit famous…tee hee!

  1. And famous it should be. Your sweater is beautiful and has given me all kinds of ideas for mine!! Thanks!

  2. you are all over the web lady! i acually saw your gorgeous sweater on flickr before i saw it on chicknits. how is that for fame.

  3. That is so cool. Congrats! And to make you feel even more famous… You’re “it” for a game of tag with knitting questions. See my Feb 27th blog entry 😉

    -Amber

  4. Girl its awesome looking!!! I wish I could knit one of those.. was it hard?!??!? I am trying to decide if I can really do it.. then I might buy the pattern…
    worried I cant do it though!!

  5. Thanks everyone for your kind comments! And Gina, the pattern isn’t too bad…you have to know knit, purl, decrease, seed stitch and how to pick up stitches. Other than that, it’s a pretty straight forward knit. There’s always the KAL to help you along too…great tips can be found there or you can ask questions to your heart’s content!

Leave a comment