ZenYarnGarden.com

Tahki Fall/Winter 2004 Collection

In Pattern Books on March 12, 2005 at 11:46 am
Tahki Fall/Winter 2004 Collection 
Oh oh, now I’m collecting pattern books….LOL! Lots of cute patterns in this selection of patterns…and 3 in particular I really like…hope to get to them one day! I used to only buy the yarn with a pattern and now I’m buying patterns without the yarn…does that make me a bonified stash-aholic? LOL! How many of you buy patterns without the yarn and then look for yarn later?
  1. Hi,

    I am looking all over for a kimono pattern that i saw in a catalog and I think it was in the Tahki fall winter 2004 that you have posted about. Can you tell me if it is there, and maybe if I can purchase the book from you. Please let me know if we can work something out because I can’t find the book anywhere online (your blog was the first hit for Tahki Fall Winter 20040.

    Thanks,
    Melissa

Leave a Reply

