ZenYarnGarden.com

In Time for Stash Flashing…Cascade Pima Melange!

In Stash on April 1, 2005 at 7:25 pm
Stash - Cascade Pima Melange 

Just in time…for flashing my stash! I just received my ordered from Littleknits.com…looky looky! It’s lovely! I have my Mom in mind for this yarn…she looks great in rose colours and blues.

  1. Thanks for the comment on my blog! I got pretty much all my non-acrylic stuff online (mainly at elann.com) and through swaps etc 🙂

  2. Girl! Thats a stash too!! Mine is more.. um.. hidden… lol

  3. Gorgeous colors! I am so in love with pinks right now. Thanks for commenting on my little blog!

  4. Great colors. Flash that stash! 🙂

  5. wow, fantastic colors!

Leave a Reply

