ZenYarnGarden.com

Yo-Yo Yarn!

In Stash on April 9, 2005 at 7:48 pm
Stash - Sirdar Yo-Yo 

After a particularly stressful week at work, I decided to go and check out the last LYS where I currently live before I move out to Toronto in a couple of weeks. Check out the cute yarn I found! This is a big huge 400 g ball of yarn and that’s all you need to make any of the sweaters pictured to the right!! I thought, wow, how cool…and how easy for a bit of knitting on the road too! It’s just one continuous ball of yarn…no ends to join while knitting!

  1. i just bought the same ball of yo-yo yarn…am looking forward to making the jacket.

  2. I bought this yarn and started the sweater to give to my daughter as a Christmas gift. I have the front, back, and one sleeve done and lost the pattern. Does anyone have the pattern so I could finish it.

Leave a Reply

