ZenYarnGarden.com

Klaralund – Starting Again!

In WIP - Klaralund on July 3, 2005 at 8:43 pm
Klaralund - Starting Again!

One skein done on my size 8 Denise needles and the gauge is too small so I’m starting again!! I should’ve known better…the same thing happened with the ribby cardi…and since I like to just jump in, I don’t check my gauge…OOPS! Oh well, the colourway (201) looks lovely so far… Onto the next needle size up to see how it knits up…should’ve remembered I’m a *tight* knitter too…arghhh…LOL If I was patient enough to test gauge first maybe I wouldn’t have to start over again…but then again, the Noro is lovely to watch unfold so this may just be one really big swatch…LOL

Leave a Reply

