ZenYarnGarden.com

Do You Golf Too?!

In Miscellaneous on August 12, 2005 at 1:11 pm
Callaway GES Golf Clubs

I’ve recently taken up golfing… It’s so much fun!! These are my new clubs…how cool eh? I figured since DH likes it, why not just join him instead of him having all the fun? LOL It’s my new hobby alongside knitting of course…wonder if I can incorporate knitting into golfing??!! LOL So, do you golf too?

  1. of course you can incorporate it! your clubs need ‘hats’ 😉

  2. Oh yaaaaaa…good idea! 🙂

  3. I just started golfing too! It’s pretty addicting. If I spent half the time at the range as I do knitting, I’d think I’d be way better at golf than I am now. I think my boyfriend would like that, too!

Leave a Reply

