ZenYarnGarden.com

Bernat Softee Baby Jacket

In WIP - Other Knitting on August 21, 2005 at 11:46 am
Bernat Softee Baby Jacket

I have officially launched into multi-project mode…yikes…LOL! I started a baby jacket last night. It’s a free pattern from Bernat and it’s really quite cute! I have doubled the yarn to make it go faster too…4 mm needles are just too small at the moment! I hope it works out…what colours do you suggest for baby when the gender is unknown? I hope this colour is gender neutral enough…LOL

  1. Beautiful color! It sure does look soft too so far!

  2. Unless the parents are pink/blue-obsessed, I love purple and orange for babies. Or navy with hot pink trim.

Leave a Reply

