ZenYarnGarden.com

Back to Crochet!

In WIP on August 23, 2005 at 7:13 pm
Crochet Baby Jacket - Back Done!

I have changed plans on my baby jacket project…and have opted for crochet instead! Here’s the back panel done already. You can find the free pattern here. It’s just as cute and crochet seems to suit baby projects better for me… Finished this in an afternoon and now I better do some work…LOL!

  1. i agree about crochet for baby things…fantastically fast!

  2. I like how fast it is so much I doubt I’ll do anything else but crochet the baby stuff…

Leave a Reply

