ZenYarnGarden.com

Crochet Baby Jacket #2 – Done!

In FOs on September 6, 2005 at 10:05 am
Crochet Baby Jacket

I’m done my second baby jacket in white/green stripes! This is for size 3-6 months and is a drop shoulder style. It sure is just as time consuming on baby items to finish off the seams and sew in all the ends…even if it was crocheted in one piece up to the armholes!

  1. Beautiful! Your making me want to knit baby things!!

  2. Ya, I know the feeling…once I started baby stuff I couldn’t stop!! LOL

Leave a Reply

