ZenYarnGarden.com

Too Cute #3!

In FOs on September 14, 2005 at 2:36 pm
Baby Booties #3

A crochet set of baby booties to go with my recently finished crochet baby jacket. I was able to finish these with the leftover yarn from the Lionbrand Homespun skein used to make the jacket…and I just made it too…not a drop of yarn left!

  1. I was looking at the baby botties and jackets. They are all so very lovely.

  2. Awww, thanks Michelle! I love baby projects too…so cute!

  3. Hi Roxanne:
    I’m new to your blog and saw your wonderful booties on Crochetville. If you don’t mind me asking, what pattern did you use for the booties?

    Cheryl.
    http://mason204.journalspace.com

  4. Hi Cheryl…thanks…these are very close to what I did…the only thing I did different was keep the top half open and fold down the edges on the top….I can’t find the original pattern I followed…but it was online. This is as close as I could find again… http://www.bevscountrycottage.com/bevsbooties2.html

  5. Hiya,

    I love your booties – they’re super cute!

    xx

Leave a Reply

