ZenYarnGarden.com

Rowan Cork – Stash Acquisition!

In Stash on September 21, 2005 at 9:36 am
Rowan Cork 

I sure do love Rowan yarns…something about them just makes you want to knit!! This lovely yarn I got off EBay…book was included with the yarn too and super fast shipping…took less than a week to get to me from the UK! There are some really lovely designs in the pattern book too…can’t wait to decide what to do!

  1. I will have to try Ebay for buying yarns. I love the Rowans yarns also!

  2. I find the best deals are on EBay for Rowan and other specialty yarns…could never afford them otherwise!

Leave a Reply

