ZenYarnGarden.com

Oh Baby…Again…LOL!

In FOs on October 9, 2005 at 11:12 am

Baby Jacket

I finished another one!! This one is green edged with tan and makes me think of a little baby boy wearing it with fatigues….so cute!

Baby Jacket - Close UpJust have to do the booties now…when it’s not Thanksgiving…LOL Hope you and yours have a wonderful Thanksgiving day and enjoy your turkey too!

As always, if you want to see the pictures, larger, click on them!

  1. I came over here to thank you for some kind words but I have to start by saying: OMGosh! Your baby sweaters are so cute! I am absolutely in love with the pink one. Did you make up the pattern? It’s brilliant. Projects like yours make me so glad I learned how to crochet.

    And to finish my initial thought: Thanks for dropping by my blog. Your comments were appreciated on a tough day.

    Cheers!

  2. That really is cute!

  3. you really have a great talent! I really like the pink shoes and baby sweater, seriously. Your newest baby sweater has a good colours combination, awesome 🙂

  4. nice work … really ! so cute .. can i have one …. :-p

  5. Awww, thanks everyone! It’s nice comments like this that keep me going!

  6. Hi ! I am so impressed over your collection of pretty sweaters, booties and much more. You have a great talent.

  7. I love the baby sweater. Did you make up the pattern or can I get it somewhere?

Leave a Reply

