ZenYarnGarden.com

Bad Knitter but Good Crocheter! LOL

In FOs on November 3, 2005 at 12:41 pm

I have been so preoccupied with crocheting lately that I haven’t picked up any knitting for awhile…and honestly, I’m missing it!! However, I have a few nice crocheted scarves to show you for now…and I promise, I’m going to knit something soon…my Mommy’s birthday is coming up and I want to knit her another scarf with that lovely yarn we see below…but shhhhhhhhhhhhh, she reads my blog and I don’t want her to know…so don’t tell her anyone!!! šŸ˜‰

As always, click on the photos to see them larger!

Brown & Beige Marbled Spiral Scarf

Brown & Beige Marbled Scarf

Striped Scarf

Striped Scarf

Blue & Rose Scarf

Blue & Rose Scarf

Pink & Black Marbled Scarf

Pink & Black Marbled Scarf

  1. Oh FUN! Like them all but was really drawn to the striped scarf!

  2. Girl I LOVE that striped scarf!!! Gorgeous!!!!! I need to learn how to crochet… lol

  3. I LOVE the blue and rose. those colors are really nice! purddy…

  4. I love the scarves, especially the blue & rose one. It reminds me of a pink & blue Pregnancy & Infant Loss Awareness ribbon (a cause near & dear to my heart).

Leave a Reply

