ZenYarnGarden.com

Bleh – Internet Quiz

In Miscellaneous on November 29, 2005 at 2:55 pm

Thanks alot Crazy Aunt Purl…for tagging everyone on the planet with this quiz…it was the cute cat picture that drew me to your blog today and look at the thanks I get…LOL! For any of you that dare to click on the above link…you’ll be tagged too…so tread carefully!

Here goes:

10 Random Things You Might Not Know About Me:

  1. I was born in a small town called Prince Rupert in British Columbia, Canada.
  2. I was just married on June 4, 2005.
  3. I have no kids.
  4. I am online way too much on a daily basis.
  5. I found my new hubby online.
  6. I lived in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada for 14 years.
  7. I worked as an Executive Assistant for 10 years.
  8. I have a degree in Political Science from the University of Victoria.
  9. I want to learn how to spin and dye yarn.
  10. I grew up on Vancouver Island, British Columbia.

9 Places I’ve Visited:

  1. Honduras
  2. Guatemala
  3. Mexico
  4. Belize
  5. Jamaica
  6. Niagara Falls
  7. California
  8. Florida
  9. Oregon

8 Ways to Win My Heart:

  1. Supply Yarn.
  2. Bring me Japanese Food.
  3. Be Respectful.
  4. Be Honest.
  5. Supply Yarn…oops, said that already…LOL – Take Me to the Ballet.
  6. Be Considerate.
  7. Rub My Feet.
  8. Cook Me a Lovely Meal.

7 Things I Want to Do Before I Die:

  1. Visit Japan.
  2. Be at my Dream Weight.
  3. Be Fit.
  4. Figure Out What Life Means to Me.
  5. Figure Out What My Life Purpose Is.
  6. Figure Out Why Life Happens the Way it Does.
  7. To Learn to Accept Myself With All My Flaws.

6 Things I’m Afraid Of:

  1. Death.
  2. Losing my Family.
  3. Swimming (Water).
  4. Confrontation.
  5. Public Speaking.
  6. Rage.

5 Things I Don’t Like:

  1. Superficial People.
  2. Deceit.
  3. Head Games.
  4. Fighting.
  5. Competition.

4 Ways To Turn Me Off:

  1. Dishonesty.
  2. Not Being Real.
  3. Not Appreciating What You Have.
  4. Selfishness.

3 Things I Do Everyday:

  1. Get Online.
  2. Watch TV.
  3. Brush My Teeth.

2 Things That Make Me Happy:

  1. My Hubby’s Laugh.
  2. Connecting With Other People.

1 Thing On My Mind Right Now:

  1. I need to finish my crochet project…LOL!

So if you’re reading this, consider yourself tagged! Enjoy…it’s a fun little quiz!

  1. Oh! What a cute list, I love my friendly neighbors to the north… ya’ll know I secretly wish to be Canadian!!

    And I see you are carrying on the grand tradition of tagging every human. LOVE it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

