ZenYarnGarden.com

Handpainted Sock Yarn PINK PASSION

In Dyeing on January 10, 2006 at 5:29 pm

This dyeing thing is way too much!! And this is the colour I came up with by combining the yellow and red Gaywool dyes. I really like this colourway too…what a pretty pair of socks or scarf this will make!

Click on the image to see larger!

For sale in my Etsy shop. Click here.

I’ve created a couple of new pages on my blog too…one is to keep track of my sold colourways and the other is a page to track my current yarns for sale. I also have a “Yarn Specials” category where you can read all about the current specials. Thanks for looking!

  1. Darn, I was looking at buying that….very pretty, but is sold. I had a little valentine’s sock design I wanted to experiment.

  2. All I see here for January is yarn dyeing (which looks awesome btw!!)==>are you working on any knit/crochet projects? 🙂

  3. Hi Leona…sure wish I had time to do everything…dyeing seems to take up quite a bit of time! Although I do have a knit scarf on the go too!

Leave a Reply

