ZenYarnGarden.com

Butterscotch, Purple Haze & A New Job!

In Dyeing on January 31, 2006 at 6:01 pm

Hello everyone…I’m pleased to offer a couple of worsted weight handpainted yarns in my shop in the following colourways:

Butterscotch – a creamy buttery yellow with earthy brown and pink tones – very pretty!

Purple Haze – an infusion of purples with burgundies and reds – also very pretty!

In other news, my job search is over…finally!! I start on Monday so get the yarns while they’re hot because who knows how much time I will have once I get working…however, I do promise to post yarns as regularly as I can despite my day job and I do hope to get some more sock yarns into the shop before the end of this weekend! 🙂

As always, click on the pictures to see the yarn bigger!

  1. Thanks for stopping by my place! Your yarns are gorgeous!!! Congrats on the new job!!!

  2. Wow, congrats on the job!!!

Leave a Reply

