ZenYarnGarden.com

Superwash, Superwash, Superwash!

In Dyeing on February 11, 2006 at 4:22 pm

I sure do love, love, love how superwash dyes!! I can get such wonderful colours when I use superwash compared to handwash yarn. I’ve managed to get a few more colourways this batch too and I’m so pleased with how these colours turned out. I sure hope everyone enjoys them too. Click on the picture to see the colourway names but these are what’s in this batch:

  • Pink Passion
  • Alaskan Blue
  • Rose Garden
  • Montego Blue
  • Tuxedo Royale
  • Carnivale Blue
  • Spicy Licorice
  • Lime Cay

All are available in my Etsy Shop right now. Get them while they’re hot! I may not get to another dye session for awhile…after I settle into my new job more!

  1. beautiful beautiful. I so wish I could afford them all!
    great job

Leave a Reply

