ZenYarnGarden.com

It’s Been Crazy Here!

In Miscellaneous on February 28, 2006 at 9:22 pm

I’m still here! It’s just been nuts around here… not only did I start a new job with a new schedule, crazy commuting and being extra tired but I also threw out my back which meant a full week of pain and 2 days off work and I hadn’t even been there two weeks yet! Nuts I tell ya! However, I have yarn on the way and I’m planning a dyeing session really soon… think spring colours everyone!! 🙂

  1. I love the new blog look!!! I am so happy to see you post! Hang in there and I will email soon!!

  2. Yiipppeeee more yarn!!!! 🙂 I hope you feel better and get some rest.

  3. Exsqueeze me, you changed! I kept thinking I was hitting the wrong blog, yes, I’m a bit slow. Hope your back is on the mend!

    Dig the new look!

Leave a Reply

