ZenYarnGarden.com

Blue Zen Berry Socks

In Dyeing on March 5, 2006 at 8:18 am

Tee hee…I have no knitting content to report so I’m going to report someone else’s knitting content on my handdyed Montego Blue yarn…. 🙂 Thanks Lindsay for the picture…it’s knitting up pretty and I appreciate your progress shots so I can brag about them too! What a great job you’re doing and I love how you renamed the pattern to suit the colourway too. For more information on the pattern, please visit Lindsay – I’m sure she’d appreciate your dropping by! I’ve included a picture of the yarn she purchased too…of course you can click on the images to see them larger too.

  1. awee shucks. the credit goes all to you! I am really enjoying this yarn! I will be back!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

