ZenYarnGarden.com

Spring Dyeing!

In Dyeing on March 11, 2006 at 1:49 pm

It has been so quiet on my blog lately and it’s mostly due to my not feeling well (pulled back & cold/flu) but I just couldn’t stand it anymore and I had to dye some yarn! I also bought a few more dye colours to give a different dimension to my colours.

In anticipation of Spring coming, I did a few cheery colours too…hope you enjoy them!

Click on the picture to see larger and to see the colourway names!

  1. Awesome like usual! I cant wait to get mine!

  2. OH MY!! I love the tuxedo royale, raspberry mocha & merlot! OHHHHH! Yummy!
    Feel free to RAK me anytime! LOL ;o)))))

Leave a Reply

