ZenYarnGarden.com

Handdyed Yarn Keychains

In Dyeing on March 26, 2006 at 11:29 am

Here's my latest idea…carry a little baby hank of handdyed yarn with you everywhere you go and attach your keys to it! What fun and I hope everyone likes them! What a great way to just have yarn with you all day too!

I'll be making them to match all my future handdyed yarns that go for sale in my store. Click on the picture to see larger and to see the colourway names – the large version of these colourways are on their way to Kpixie very soon so stay tuned!

For now, you can purchase the keychains in my store!

  1. They are amazing!!! Of course I want one in pink passion so I will wait to get one!! Great idea!!!

Leave a Reply

