ZenYarnGarden.com

Diagonal Wave Scarf (made of Purple Haze)

In Dyeing on April 15, 2006 at 9:26 am

Okay, ya, I posted this yesterday and between yesterday and today, it disappeared! Gotta love server problems… 😐 Trying again…

Scarf knitted by Erica with my Purple Haze worsted weight yarn colourway. I always enjoy seeing my yarns knit up and if you should have a FO you'd like to submit, please email it to me (rocksy AT rogers DOT com) so I can add it to my handdyed FO gallery.

As always, click on the photos to see larger!

  1. Gee, THAT looks familiar! ;-> Glad you liked it. The yarn is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

