ZenYarnGarden.com

Tangerine Swirl & Lilac Bloom

In Dyeing on April 17, 2006 at 9:44 am

A couple of new Easter weekend colourways!  You'd think I'd just relax for a long weekend…ya, right…colour calls to me when I have any downtime.  Anyways, hope you enjoy my two new colours…I couldnt' post them on the weekend…Wordpress was having hiccups!!  I thought I lost my entire blog for awhile there…eeks!  šŸ˜  Of course, there's always back-up servers too…phew!

All for sale in my Etsy shop too…and as always, click on the photos to see bigger!

  1. Those are some pretty colors! Unfortunately, I need to knit up some stash before I enhance it again šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

