ZenYarnGarden.com

Dye-O-Rama & Puppies! LOL

In Dyeing, Miscellaneous on April 22, 2006 at 9:20 am

I joined Dye-O-Rama… and there's still some time to join if you would like to! Click on the image!

And because the puppies are just too darn cute…I can't help it…here are a couple of photos…say awwwwwwww again….LOL My Dad's dog did so well for the first litter and they are all girls…all 5 of them!! Sad to say she lost a boy puppy too…he was just too big and she couldn't get him out. Labour was an easy 24+ hours! But without further ado, here they all are…don't you just love how the colours are so different from one to one?? They are going to be such cute doggies!

 

  1. Awwwwww!!!!!! πŸ™‚ I think I joined dye-o-rama but I don’t remember for sure. πŸ™‚

  2. my brother would be so jealous!! his 3 year old Border “Abby” is such a spoiled little fur-child, he’s thinking about getting a new sister… πŸ˜‰ So cute! they almost look like little boston terriers..

  3. Wowee! They are adorable!

    I remember when my dalmatian had her puppies… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

