ZenYarnGarden.com

Shop Zen Yarn Garden!

In Dyeing, Miscellaneous on April 24, 2006 at 1:25 pm

I finally decided to move away from Etsy.com and onto my own URL! I'm quite excited…it's a good little cart system and even though it took me hours to get it going, I sure hope it makes it easier for everyone shopping the store to find products, browse products, join the mailing list, pay easier and just generally enjoy the layout.

Please let me know if you find any glitches while looking around…I'd appreciate it!  While there, go ahead and sign up for the mailing list too so I can email you with any shop updates!

http://shop.zenyarngarden.com

  1. I am excited for you , it looks great! When I get a chance I will navigate around.

  2. Congrats!!!! It looks wonderful! I will have to go and take the total tour tonight!!

  3. Congratulations! It looks fabulous! You do beautiful work.

Leave a Reply

