ZenYarnGarden.com

I Love Trades!

In Dyeing on May 3, 2006 at 10:07 am

What a wonderful knitting bag I just got!! And we did a trade too! I love doing that…it's so much fun!!

I dyed some yarn for Sallee and she made me one of her Mavis bags! I so love the yin-yang symbols and the red…lovely! And let me tell you, it is large enough to hold a lot of yarn and knitting accessories too…pockets on the inside! Go check it out…I can't wait to fill it with knitting stuff and carry it around with me!! So cute!

Anyone else want to do a trade?? It's just too much fun!

That's a bit of my yarn peaking out from the top too…yay!

  1. It looks as if Mavis made the trip well! Wheee! Glad you love it, hope you get a lot of fun out of it….I was delighted to get my purple royale yarn (which you can see at my blog). It’s just so soft and the colors are gorgeous! Thanks, Roxanne!
    (((hugs)))

  2. Aren’t they the best bags!!! I have a smaller one I got a long time ago, but I recently got a Mavis!! I love it. Mine is chocolate with pink dots and the inside is all sorts of great pinks and browns. I am just totally in love with it.

  3. Hi!~
    I own a yarn shop and I love trades, so let me know if you want to trade with me! I have Debbie Bliss, Noro, Manos, and lots more.

Leave a Reply

