ZenYarnGarden.com

Loveeee Trades!

In Stash on May 19, 2006 at 11:38 am

Woohoo…yet another trade! What lovely yarn this is from Alison and I'll be sending her some of my worsted weight yarn in the Fuzzy Navel colourway. Thanks again Alison…love it!

Anyone else want to trade? Too much fun! I have always lusted after Debbie Bliss yarns but have not had the chance to try them…these should make a lovely scarf!

Can anyone guess what my favourite colours are?? LOL! I am just so obvious sometimes… πŸ˜‰

And click on the photo to see these lovelies larger!

  1. Mm! Lovely yarns! I love swapping too πŸ™‚

  2. oh i did bedsocks from that yarn…its so yummy

  3. Nice try…but I know your favorite colors are neon yellow and green.

  4. Hee hee … my Dye-O-Rama bud sure knows me well!! πŸ˜‰

  5. Yum – as soon as I can photograph some of my spare stash!

  6. Also, did I mention this yarn knits like a dream! (And I’ve done it on my old alumninum dps and on my wooden circulars.)

  7. I love your dyeing work! Debbie Bliss Cashmerino is one of my all-time favorite yarns. It knits up beautifully. If you’d like some Debbie Bliss Cotton Angora in deep purple, I’d love to trade with you. You can see the yarn on my blog, http://mohairdreams.typepad.com/photos/destash/db_cotton_angora.html.

Leave a Reply

