ZenYarnGarden.com

Fuzzy Navel Trade!

In Dyeing on May 27, 2006 at 3:05 pm

Okay, that sounds a bit funny for a title but woohoo, I just did a colourway request trade with Alison and this is the colour she requested in trade for the Debbie Bliss yarn in my last post.

I'm always a little nervous about colourway requests because I'm never quite sure just how close I will get to my previous dyeing sessions but I'm pleased with how this one turned out. I think it was successful! Yippee!

Anyone else up for a trade since it seems I can reproduce colourways?? LOL 🙂

Click on the photo to see larger if you like!

  1. What are you longing for? More Debby Bliss? (which I don’t have, btw) If something other than Bliss, let me know.

Leave a Reply

