ZenYarnGarden.com

Handful of Puppies

In Miscellaneous on May 28, 2006 at 6:49 pm

I think I''ll let the picture speak for itself as those adorable faces say it all!! 🙂

  1. Are they ever sweet….. Do they still have "puppy breath"? That's one of the sweetest smells in the world to me. I'm a little "off", I know…

  2. aweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
    oh I cant wait til we get one, I am still deciding on the breed.

  3. WHAT ADORABLE FACES!! I also like the plate and stones in the blue ice photo. GORGEOUS!!

  4. Awwww, what cute puppies! I love dogs. My Buddy needs a buddy! He just has two cats to play with (much to the cats displeasure).

  5. mmmmm, lovely puppies….
    Have you seen http://www.cuteoverload.com?

Leave a Reply

