ZenYarnGarden.com

Love Trades!

In Socks on June 15, 2006 at 2:30 pm

Another wonderful trade with Barbara!

Thanks so much…I love the sock yarn and the pattern book is fabulous! I think the bug has hit and socks are going to be my next addiction…LOL

Ya, sure, I could've used my own handdyed yarns but you know what? It's always fun to try someone else's for a few reasons – I don't do these colours in my dye pot and it's always fun to be surprised by the colours when you're knitting!

As always, click on the photo to see larger.

  1. I JUST LOVE that color way. so bold and beautiful!
    See I told you woman knitting socks is very very addicting. hehehehe
    what do you think of the book yet? Its on my list but have not bought it yet.

  2. I’m glad you like them, Roxanne. You *must* post photos of the finished products as you knit them!! And thank you for the wonderful yarn you sent in exchange.

  3. I have that sock book too and it is awesome. I love that yarn!

Leave a Reply

