ZenYarnGarden.com

Is It Christmas?

In Miscellaneous on June 16, 2006 at 2:47 pm

Because it sure feels like Christmas with all these goodies from my Dye-O-Rama buddy Wendy! Wendy – you're too much and too kind and thank you so much! What a lovely package to receive after coming back from my holidays! I can't wait to knit up the sock yarn and I'm touched you named a colourway after me too! The one on the left is called Lady Bird Beetle and the one on the right is Cocoa Cherry – the Cocoa Cherry is the one just for me! Love them both so much!!

Can you believe Wendy even made me a necklace and earrings to match my yarn? Because, as she says, and so rightly so, we must match EVERYTHING to our yarn!! And pictured in the middle is a really adorable little sock yarn bag with my store logo on it!! And not pictured is a gift certificate from Dharma Trading and a needle protector.

See what I mean? It's Christmas!!

Click on the picture to see larger!

  1. […] It sure feels like it is after getting such a wonderful package from my Dye-o-Rama pal Wendy! Check out my blog for more details – click here. […]

  2. I so love both colors! WOW fabulous!

  3. Love the colors! Right up my alley. Can’t wait to see the finished work.

  4. I’m so glad you like it all.

  5. oh wow, thats such a great header. really well done, good job!

  6. that pink is spectacular!

Leave a Reply

