ZenYarnGarden.com

Dye-O-Rama Prize

In Dyeing on August 13, 2006 at 7:09 pm

Dyed specifically for my Dye-O-Rama prize winner Lynne of Tangled and Warped.

This is two skeins of worsted weight yarn dyed in the colourway Arizona Sky.

I sure hope she likes them…my colourways seem to always come out slightly different each time I do them! Of course, that’s just the nature of handpainted yarns too…and makes them totally unique which is kind of fun!

  1. That is such a gorgeous colorway! Do you offer it on your site occasionally?

  2. Wow! I love this – it reminds me of my African Grey Parrot.

  3. I cannot wait to see it. If it’s half as beautiful as the photo I will be totally thrilled!

    Now I have to decide if I want to knit with this and if I need to keep it for myself. It’s just lovely.

  4. I love, Love, LOVE IT! Thank you so much! Sorry for the delay in posting but I’ve been on vacation for 2 weeks.

    It’s just beautiful and I cannot wait to knit it up!

    Thank you again for the beautiful yarn!

Leave a Reply

