ZenYarnGarden.com

Love, Love, Love Trades!

In Miscellaneous, Socks on September 23, 2006 at 10:51 am

This little adorable sock yarn bag I got as a trade for some of my new cotton/nylon sock yarn!

When I first approached Trek, I asked her if she’d like to work together on a joint project with her bags – she graciously told me she only does trades! That I can get down with so we did just that! She sent a cute little card with her bag that says “swapping bags, sock, spindle, discloth, dpn”. Go ahead and go visit her if you’re interested in trading too! Funny now because the bag and the yarn match pretty well too…didn’t realize that before…fun!

You can find her by clicking here. Tell her I sent you!

As always, click on the image to see larger.

Leave a Reply

