ZenYarnGarden.com

Ivy KAL

In Ivy, KALs on September 26, 2006 at 8:01 pm

I’m a joiner and I hope I can be a finisher too! After the new Knitty came out, not only was I impressed with the plus sizes (for us “Big Girls” LOL) but I decided I realllllly need to get knitting again too so I joined the KAL for Ivy.

I have my yarn here and ready to go and I’ll show that soon too…a wonderful red virgin wool by Elann. I even spoiled myself and bought some Addi Turbo needles to make this project with!

Join along if you want to as well…it’s a lovely pattern!

  1. That sounds like it will be fun and you’ll have to post your progress. It is a nice sweater and will be lovely I am sure! I’ve never joined an official KAL maybe I should some day soon.

  2. ohhhhhhhhhh I loved that pattern too!!! Woman you got me too busy to join in lol lol lmbo
    I cant wait to see yours!

Leave a Reply

