ZenYarnGarden.com

Silk/Merino Yarn

In Dyeing on October 14, 2006 at 1:37 pm

Yum…no words to describe how lovely this yarn is! 50% silk and 50% merino makes it very soft and also adds a nice little sheen to it. I have included enough in each package so you can again, do something with the yarn! 800 yards is enough for 2 pairs of decadent socks or a triangular shawl or use your imagination and do something different! I always prefer to have enough yarn in my packages so you have the chance to think about doing a project rather than wondering if it’s enough yarn.

Please check out my Flickr album for more photos….click here.

  1. How crazy!!! I had no idea I was the only one to get your self striping yarn. How funny. 🙂

Leave a Reply

