ZenYarnGarden.com

Cashmere Mosaic

In Dyeing on October 29, 2006 at 6:58 pm

A little fun with photos from some of my most recently dyed cashmere yarn! What fun! If you’d like to see the colourways close up, please click on the photo mosaic!

  1. They are all so lovely! I can’t wait to get my cashmere! As I look at them all the Sundried Tomatoes one is jumping out at me too – I must try and restrain myself!

  2. the picture mosaic makes me think of a brand new box of chocolates–it all looks so delicious!

  3. Thanks guys…the chocolate box is a neat idea! 🙂

  4. Boy! I’m sure glad I found you again! It’s so enjoyable to check your blog in its entirety. The yarns are lovely! And the bead work almost made me faint!

    Alas, I totally understand your knitting predicament. Long days and long commutes are NOT normal; but a lot of people don’t have a passion, I guess. I’m fortunate that I get a lot of my knitting done on public transit; but I am SO HAPPY, when I can sit in a good chair, with an audio-book and a good light, and just knit, knit, knit. I encourage your moving!

Leave a Reply

