ZenYarnGarden.com

The Sweet Sheep

In Dyeing on November 13, 2006 at 8:25 pm

I’m happy to announce a new retailer is selling my handpainted sock yarns! Please go visit Michelle at TheSweetSheep.com. Michelle actually lives very close to me and I had the pleasure of meeting her when I dropped my yarns off to her this weekend! I can’t believe we live so close to each other – well, for now anyways, until my hubby and I make our move to our new city!

Click on the picture to the right to see the colourway names – a few favourites are in there too like Raspberry Mocha and Spicy Licorice.

  1. That is fantastic!! Congratulations – those colors are just Amazingly Beautiful!!!

  2. Beautiful! I love the spicy licorice!

Leave a Reply

