ZenYarnGarden.com

Gray’s Anatomy Scarf

In Crochet, Dyeing, FOs on December 8, 2006 at 1:21 pm

Just finished and what a satisfying crochet project. I always love turning to crochet when I do scarves or little projects and need a quick fix. I only had a teeny bit of yarn left but this scarf is long enough to wrap around your neck a couple of times and it’s ultra-soft too which is wonderful!

Just in time for the cool weather we’re having in Toronto!

Have a good weekend everyone!

In the store next week we will have merino/tencel yarns as well as sock yarn kits coming – stay tuned!

  1. That is a cute scarf. I hope it keeps you warm.

  2. Nice scarf and crocheted with silk/merino yarn… I’m sure its uber soft.

  3. Thanks guys! It is nice and soft and warm too! šŸ™‚

  4. Isn’t instant gratification great! Easpecially when it’s cozy…. I like the new look too.

  5. Very Pretty! I love the color!!

  6. looks great. it is always nice to change it up and switch to crochet for a little while. change of pace once in a while is a good thing.

  7. Hey! I didn’t realize before you were from Toronto! Me Too (ish)! I’m in Aurora.

Leave a Reply

