ZenYarnGarden.com

A New Year & A New Yarn!

In Dyeing on January 1, 2007 at 3:28 pm

These lovelies are on their way to Pick Up Sticks. Connie and I are both quite excited about these yarns – not only are they a new one-of-a-kind non-wool yarn but they are exclusive one-of-a-kind colourways just for Pick Up Sticks! Watch for them this coming week!

Happy New Year everyone – may it be full of lots of yarn, knitting and good luck.

Click photo to see bigger.

EDITED: to add link to all the photos for these yarns – click here.

EDITED (Jan. 3/07): yarns are now in the store and available – click on the link above!

  1. Gorgeous!
    You’ve been busy!
    (((Hugs)))

  2. So where can we see the pictures and such of these yarns!!!!! 🙂

  3. Thanks guys…clicky on the picture Tiffany or click on the edited link I just added…hope that makes it easier! 🙂

  4. GOR-GE-OUS! I love them all. As much as I would love to dye yarn and roving as artistically as you, I don’t have that talent. But at least I can buy your work of art. Thanks for the compliments too. I need constant encouragement 😉

  5. I find it kind of funny that I saw that picture on Flickr a couple of days ago. Can’t remember if I commented or not though.

    Then today I wandered over here from a friend’s blog. 🙂 They are allllll loveeellyyyyyy! 😀

Leave a Reply

