ZenYarnGarden.com

Sold!

In PhotoAL on January 6, 2007 at 6:40 pm

That’s what my life has been like and will be like for the month of January. We are moving into a brand new house and moving to a brand new city. In an effort to write about something else other than yarn and more yarn, I joined the “Snap a Dozen Days” Photo-AL. The goal is to take a photo and summarize each month with it. So this is my first month and my first summary – WE’RE MOVING and that’s our new house being built right now – should be ready by January 24th!

  1. It’s amazing!!! WOW!!! Is it in the same general location or are you moving far?

  2. Oh my…you are going to be sooo happy!

  3. Congratulations!!! It looks wonderful!

  4. oh it looks really nice…I’m so jealous as owning a house here in san francisco is next to impossible. good luck on your photo project. I’m doing the project 365 which is one photo a day…we’ll see how long i last!

  5. Wow what a lovely home – you must be thrilled!

  6. Awesome! Congrats on the new house. It looks spectacular. We just bought a house and are excited to fix it up and make it our own. I wish you luck with the move. Can’t wait to see more pics.

  7. Hopefully the mud we’re living with in Ontario will dry up for your move! Is there a yarn dyeing space? Pretty house!
    Connie

  8. Connie…oh yes, my DH is going to set up a space for me to do my dyeing! YAY! 🙂

  9. Wow, what fun……………………..it’s gorgeous!

  10. Great house! Congrats!!!
    (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

