ZenYarnGarden.com

I’m Back

In Miscellaneous on February 2, 2007 at 11:16 pm

Wow, moving is such a pain in the butt! 😐  Who knew we had this much stuff to move and DH and I haven’t been married that long either. Just how do you accumulate so much?

We’ve been non-stop for about 2 weeks now and I am finally getting my head above water so-to-speak. If it weren’t for my Mom and Dad coming and helping us this past week I’m sure I’d be unpacking and setting up for another good month! Parents are such a blessing when they come over and just go non-stop for the entire week and truth is, I could barely keep up to them…LOL

Anyways, back to the dyeing table and onto some interesting things since my time is now a little freer (well, in between the unpacking still LOL). I now have my own work area in our garage and am happy to be getting the dyes out of the kitchen!

Hope everyone’s doing fine – winter has certainly settled in too!

  1. I hate stuff. When we moved the books were the killer. Heavy, and so many boxes of books.

Leave a Reply

